Back to all questions

What happens when I reach my plan's limit?


When you reach your plan's limit, everything will continue to work: tracking and managing of your affiliate program and affiliates. The only difference is that all of your newly registered affiliates will have their accounts automatically set to not approved (shown in orange background). If you want to approve them, so they can become active affiliates and promote your program, you will need to upgrade to a bigger plan.